Board & Staff

PSRFA is overseen by a Board of Directors that is comprised of volunteers from across the Commonwealth, the majority of which must be foster/resource family members. The Board of Directors, comprised primarily of foster, adoptive and kinship families is cognizant of its responsibility to include resource families in all of PSRFA’s activities.

Meet Our Board

Officers

President
Phyllis Stevens
Montgomery County
taplink@comcast.net
Vice President
Ronald Williams
Wyoming County
rwilliams@wycopa.org
Secretary
Cherie Jackson
Westmoreland County
Cheriejackson173@yahoo.com
Treasurer
William Birt
Columbia County
oldscrapbook@yahoo.com
Patricia Feaster
Lycoming County
charlesandpatfeaster@verizon.net
William Frain
Armstrong County
Frain2005@windstream.net
William J. Kasper
Lebanon County
wjkasper@yahoo.net
Tonya Hottenstein
Dauphin County
thottenstein@diakon-swan.org
Sheila E. Johnson
Philadelphia/Montgomery Counties
sejcado@yahoo.com
Kimberly Ann Marcyoniak
Wayne County
kmarcyoniak@gmail.com
Nakiba Quarles
Philadelphia County
URMPTG@gmail.com

Advisors

Roberta Daniels
SWAN
rdaniels@diakon-swan.org
Kathleen Swain
PA Child Welfare Training Center
kls120@pitt.edu
Garry Krentz
Lancaster County
glkrentz@comcast.net
Donald Dickinson
OCYF
wildickins@pa.gov

Interested in becoming a board member on PSRFA’s Board of Directors?

Download the application form and read through it carefully. We are looking for people who will make a valuable contribution to the Board of Directors.


Staff

Kathy Ramper, Executive Director
1-800-951-5151
klramper@psrfa.org

Deborah Kinard, Administrative Assistant
1-800-951-5151
dkinard@psrfa.org